Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute

Orthopedics located in West Palm Beach, Florida

24 total reviews

Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paley Orthopedic & Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Minas, thank you very much for your professionalism and the quick decision to relieve my knee pain. The staff are very nice and the all place is amazing I definitely recommend it to everyone.
Samir M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excelente atención, amigables, confortable, desde el médico principal, asistentes médico y administrativos, nos brindaron un servicio de alta calidad, y una ayuda inigualable con el idioma y todo el procedimiento administrativo de la cita. Muy agradecida por el excelente servicio que nos brindaron a mi y a mi hijo
Renee L.
Submitted 10/18/19
The Paley Institute is a special place and you know it as soon as you walk into the facility. I was grateful to have found Dr. Lamm after seeing several orthopedic physicians. He and his staff are extremely professional, yet caring and concerned about their patients. You are not a number here but everyone takes time to understand your issues. I wish to thank Dr.Lamm and his team for the wonderful care and service I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Lamm and the Paley Institute.
Martha W.
Submitted 10/17/19
My doctor is amazing, attentive, never makes a patient feel rushed. Yet somehow, the system goofed; my X-ray request was “lost” and I had to wait an extraordinary length here of time for my X-rays to be taken.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Lamm is the best
Denis M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very welcoming! Amazing staff
Michael P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Paley is the best!
Marion M.
Submitted 10/15/19
I used only Tylenol for pain following extensive foot surgery after the first few days. Supporting staff was very professional and Dr Lamm showed superb bedside manner. So far,I would definitely recommend the Paley Institute.
John G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good. Everyone was very professional. The doctor was very impressive and very knowledgeable. I left feeling very comfortable and confident. Overall it was very good
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Lamm is an amazing physician. He is very skilled and passionate about his work. As his patient I appreciated his kind and caring approach. He always took the time to listen. Thank you to Dr. Lamm and his amazing care team.
William A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Follow up to hip surgery
Santino G.
Submitted 10/12/19
We love how everyone is involved and communicates. Dr. Feldman and team are so knowledgeable and confident.
Giovanni P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Semplicemente fantastico!
Miriam O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Felman a great professional and all his team, a big kiss with affection and hope of Miriam Oliveira
Diego L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excelente. We appreciated the time he took with us
Robin P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great visit! Everyone was so helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! Love Dr. Lamm and his staff!!!
Angela T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent!
Belgica Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
It was very nice and fast
Angela T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent !!!
Erik H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent pace set during consultation, however waiting time was a bit too long.